RDA-Riverina Committee

All RDA’s are non-profit, community-based organisations. The RDA-Riverina committee comprises of 12 members from across the region who represent local communities, businesses and local government. The RDA-Riverina committee has a broad and diverse skills base and demonstrated networks and alliances.

The Chair is appointed by the Commonwealth Minister for Regional Development. Vacant positions are advertised and applicants must submit an application form.

Current Committee

2019 Committee Meeting Dates

7th March - Tumut

23rd May - Hay

15th August - Murrumbidgee

14th November - Griffith